Contact us

The Postgraduate Careers Service is available to advise and assist you with your on-campus and virtual recruitment programmes. Please contact any member of the team:

Photo Name Contact details
Chris Garnett Chris Garnett
Head of Postgraduate Careers and Employability
+44 (0) 161 275 7242
chris.garnett@manchester.ac.uk
Dominique D'Arcy Dominique D'Arcy
Careers and Professional Development Manager
+44 (0) 161 275 5990
d.d'arcy@manchester.ac.uk
Rosie Harmshaw Rosie Harmshaw
Senior Careers Consultant for Banking and Financial Services
+44 (0) 161 275 6560
rosie.harmshaw@manchester.ac.uk
Ruth Mountain Ruth Mountain
Global Careers and External Relations
Manager
+44 (0) 161 275 6410
ruth.mountain@manchester.ac.uk
Jane McKay Jane McKay
Senior Careers Consultant for FMCG and
Pharma
+44 (0) 161 306 3507
jane.mckay@manchester.ac.uk
Jen Simpson Jen Simpson
Senior Careers Consultant for Consulting and Retail
+44 (0) 161 275 6581
jennifer.simpson@manchester.ac.uk
Esteban Dominguez Esteban Dominguez
Senior Careers Consultant for Technology, Media, Telecoms, Energy, Industry
+44 (0) 161 275 0927
esteban.dominguez@manchester.ac.uk
Sara Russell Sara Russell
Senior Careers Consultant
+44 (0) 161 275 0129
sara.russell@manchester.ac.uk
Please note Sara's working hours are 9am-4pm Monday - Thursday
Kirsty Stewart Kirsty Stewart
Senior Careers Consultant
+44 (0) 161 275 6516
kirsty.stewart@manchester.ac.uk
Please note Kirsty's working hours are 9am-4pm Tuesday - Friday.
Naomi Blackwell Naomi Blackwell
Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 161 275 6522
naomi.blackwell@manchester.ac.uk
Emily Fenlon Emily Fenlon
Careers Support Officer
+44 (0) 161 275 6472
emily.fenlon@manchester.ac.uk