Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer

Our Leadership Team

The School's Executive Team is led by Head of School, Professor Fiona Devine, and its members help to shape the strategy and vision for the School.

Leadership team - Fiona Devine
Fiona Devine Head of School
Ken McPhail
Ken McPhail Deputy Head of School, Director of Research
Leadership team - Sharon Clarke
Sharon Clarke Deputy Head of School, Head of the Division of People, Management and Organisations
Elinor O'Connor
Elinor O’Connor Director of Teaching and Learning
Leadership team - Ismail Erturk
Ismail Erturk Director for Social Responsibility
Silvia Massini
Silvia Massini Head of the Division of Innovation, Management and Policy
Luis Araujo
Luis Araujo Head of the Division of Management Sciences and Marketing
Marie Dutordoir
Marie Dutordoir Head of the Division of Accounting and Finance
Graham Winch
Graham Winch Director of Executive Education
Leadership team - Janine Ellis
Janine Ellis Head of School Administration
Leadership team - Kate McNamee
Kate McNamee Head of Marketing and Communications
Leadership team - Joanne Couling
Jo Couling HR Partner
Karen Hall
Karen Hall Head of School Finance
Xavier Duran
Xavier Duran Martinez Director of MBA Programmes