Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer

Our Advisory Board

Our advisory board members are experts in their individual fields.

They advise The University of Manchester, the Vice President and Dean of the Faculty of Humanities and the Head of Alliance Manchester Business School on the development of the School’s strategy. They support with the development of corporate, institutional and Governmental links and offer an external perspective on the School’s products and services.

Advisory board - Damaris Albarran

Damaris Albarran >>

Eamonn Boylan

Eamonn Boylan >>

Advisory board - Vincent Chan

Vincent Chan >>

Advisory board - Katie Clinton

Katie Clinton >>

Advisory board - Eddie Davies

Eddie Davies >>

Advisory Board - Jennifer Halliday

Jennifer Halliday >>

Advisory board - Alison Horner

Alison Horner >>

Kenneth Lever

Kenneth Lever  >>

Advisory board - Michael Parker

Michael Parker >>

Advisory board - Anthony Preston

Anthony Preston >>

Advisory board - Lisa Ronson

Lisa Ronson >>

Advisory board - Vikas Shah

Vikas Shah >>

Advisory board - Brenda Smith

Dr Brenda Smith >>

Advisory board - John Whittaker

John Whittaker >>